Committee of Recommendation

The Committee of Recommendation consists of the following people:

Prof. dr. L. M. Bouter Former Rector Magnificus VU
Drs. P. Bouw Former President Supervisory Board VU-VUmc foundation
Drs. R.M. Smit Former President Executive Board VU, President VU-VUmc foundation
Prof. dr. T. Sminia Former Rector Magnificus VU
Prof. dr. W.A.B. Stalman Former Vice President and Dean VUmc
Prof. dr. V. Subramaniam Rector Magnificus VU
Antony Hermus Conductor
Candida Thompson Artistic Director of Amsterdam Sinfonietta
Carlos Micháns Composer
Cecilia Bernardini Violinist
Emmy Verheij Violinist
Humberto Tan Radio and Television presenter,  writer
Ivo Janssen Pianist
Isabelle van Keulen Violinist
Janine Jansen Violinist
Pēteris Vasks Composer
Ragazze Quartet String Quartet
Sergey Yevtushenko Composer, Artistic Director of the Music of the Great Hermitage



Volg ons op Facebook!

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: An access token is required to request this resource.
Type: OAuthException
Solution: See here for how to solve this error



Error: (#100) Tried accessing nonexisting field (with_tags) on node type (PagePost)